Customer Reviews

Verified Review
Best experience of a car dealer I have experienced. Communication was spot on part exchange was a good price all in all great service by Ross
Luke Kerr
3 weeks ago on Google
Verified Review
We were impressed with the great service and professionalism. Very efficient and they kept us updated all the way. Keep up the good work.
Samukeliso Masuku
1 month ago on Google
Verified Review
Had a fantastic service from Ross. Straight forward, simple and great customer service.
Jason Costello
1 month ago on Google
Verified Review
Have just obtained a car from Carnatics Motors. Ross was very knowledgeable without doing the hard sell. Car has all the paperwork require including service history., and he gave you time on your own to decide if you wished to purchase the car. Came with a full 12 months MOT. Took the car away very happy on how I was dealt with. Would return to buy another car without hesitation
E T
1 month ago on Google
Verified Review
Ross was great through out. I've had a lot of cars but this was the best car dealer I've ever dealt with. Super helpful and went out of his way to accommodate my needs and circumstances. Will definitely keep an eye on his stock to try to make my next purchase via Ross
Daniel Brander
3 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Bought an Audi from Carnatics a few weeks ago. Had a small warranty issue (door lock fault) shortly after, which was resolved without hassle. Have driven hundreds of miles in the car problem free since buying it. Would recommend buying a car from this company, seems like a decent honest business! Thanks Ross!
Kate Abrey
3 months ago on Google
Verified Review
My experience with Carnatics was extremely positive and couldn't have been easier transaction, I was anxious about changing my car and they were extremely reassuring and helpful. Highly recommend if you wish you want to change your car.
Jade Smith
11 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Neil was such a great person to deal with. The car was extremely well prepared and great value. I was so impressed with the whole experience and I have a great quality used car. I can't recommend this company enough. If you are looking for a good value, professional and trusted place to buy your next used car look no further
Mark Burlinson
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Excellent service from Ross. Sold my fiesta with you and sorted the finance with Ford for me. No hassle for me at all. Thank you I will certainly use you again. Thanks again
Richard Mason
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Neil was a delight to deal with! straightaway I was greeted with a warm welcome and instantly felt like I could trust him. I was free to check over the car myself and didn't feel pressured in any way. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend carnatics to anyone looking to buy a car. Thanks again Neil 👍
Tom Bonar
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
I bought a Black Edition Audi A5 from Carnatics last week, and it was an absolute pleasure dealing with this dealership. The guys are extremely helpful, Knowledgeable and courteous, who stock cars that are of a superb standard and condition. I went down to the dealer and met Neil, who is very friendly, and made it very easy and reassuring for me when I checked the car out. There were no pushy sales techniques thrown at me which i've experienced in other dealerships; I was instead given plenty of time to look at the car inside and out and offered a test drive on the wondereful country roads in the area, which let's you really get a feel of the car. Once i decided this was the car for me, Neil made it very easy for me to sort out all the paperwork. I knew from the first few minutes I was there that this is a very reputable, trustworthy, and quality dealership. The guys also offer a service to have customers picked up and dropped off at the nearest train station. My car was delivered to me with a full service and wash, and I am more than happy with my new car. I have no hesitation in recommending Carnatics, if you're looking to buy a new car.
Khaled Rahman
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
My dad is picking up his new Audi A5 this weekend, we went to view a few days back and made the deal.. I must say what a pleasure it was dealing with Ross. He made it a brilliant experience for my dad buying his new car. Highly recommend Carnatics if anyone is looking to purchase their new vehicle. 10 out 10
Oliver Simson
4 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Audi A5, Coupe, Black Edition. I would have no hesitation in recommending Carnatics. Neil is an absolute gentleman who took the usual stress of buying a preowned car out of the equation.
Tim Alexander
4 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Fantastic customer service! Both Ross and Neil were extremely helpful in guiding me through the process for financing my new VW Golf 2 weeks ago. With my old car failing it's MOT and needing to make a long journey up North in 3 days time they went over and above to help get me sorted so I had a car in time for my new job! They were not pushy in their sales in the slightest; very pragmatic and quite rightly reserved about me rushing into buying a new car, which was reassuring, but they were equally eager to help and enthusiastic for their trade. The car itself was bought in excellent condition with a new MOT and valet service, and plenty of advise to-hand on adjusting from my old Peugeot 207 which I gave in part-exchange. It's clear that Carnatics only deal in high quality, reliable car makes, which gives them and their customers a high level of confidence. A very smooth transaction with plenty of help in taxing and handing over my old car, with warranty included on the new one. I felt like I was in safe hands in dealing with Carnatics, who were a genuine pleasure to do business with. I would recommend to anyone!
Lucy Reid
4 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Bought an Audi S3 from Carnatics, they are very easy to deal with and Neil is very helpful. Very good service.
Will Henthorn
4 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Very friendly and very helpful and a great selection of motor vehicles
Stuart Burnham
6 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Great sales rep
Kimmy K
6 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Great dealer, very friendly, fantastic service
Lee Gibbons
7 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Very good service, would recommend to family and friends.
Robert Lesbirel
7 years ago on Google